Organization from the end of general shareholder's meeting to be held on 2020 (To be discussed)

I Director, Audit Supervisory Board Member

Chairman Tomohisa Abe ◇President / Chief Executive Officer Haruo Nagamatsu \diamond Executive Vice President Masayuki Yoshizawa Director / Senior Executive Officer Kensuke Waki (CFO : Chief Financial Officer) Director / Senior Executive Officer Noriyoshi Torigoe Director Masami Tashiro Director Reijiro Yamamoto Director Tatsuya Terazawa Director Savoko Miyairi Audit & Supervisory Board Member Masayuki Uchida Audit & Supervisory Board Member Chihiro Ubukata Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside Auditor) Yoshiyuki Funakoshi Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside Auditor) Kivohito Uchida (9 Directors, 4 Audit & Supervisory Board Members) \Diamond Representative Director

II Executive Officer

Senior Executive Officer Senior Executive Officer Senior Executive Officer Senior Executive Officer Senior Executive Officer (14 Executive Officers)

Fellow
Advisor
Advisor
Assistant to President
Assistant to President
Assistant to President

Eiji Hosoi Teruhiko Inoue (CCO : Chief Compliance Officer) Toru Osanai Hiroshi Fujita Keiji Morino Casey Matsumuro Koji Kojima Eiichiro Fukuhara Masahiro Fujino Toshitsugu Fukai Yoshinari Miyazaki Yasutaka Suzuki Eiji Sakata Masato Otsuki

Keisuke Ishi (CTO : Chief Technology Officer) Yushi Nagata Masaaki Yamaguchi Shoji Koshikawa Hiroshi Sato Shinichi Okazaki